Eminem New Album 2013 (Preview)

I joined Maker Studios & so can you! Click here to see if your channel qualifies for RPM Network/Maker Studios: http://awe.sm/p0Ky7 Get a Youtube Partnership http://awe.sm/p0Ky7 What's up its EMINEMAn100 here . Sorry haven't post a video in a while. Hope you guys enjoy this. Leave a like and comment below. This is 100% legit :). Subscribe for more awesome eminem songs. Eminem's 8th Studio Album Tracklist: Title: Redemption Intro 1) No Regrets (Prod. Eminem) 2) White Night (Prod. Eminem) 3) Heavenly Gates (Prod. Dr.Dre/Eminem) 4) Never Gave a Fuck (Prod. Eminem) 5) Detroit Style (Prod. Eminem) 6) At Full Caliber (Prod. Eminem) 7) Final Warning (Prod. Eminem) 8) Lunatic Circus Feat. Slaughterhouse (Prod. Dr.Dre) 9) I'm Still Here (Prod. Dr.Dre) 10) Mr.Doctor (Prod. Dr.Dre) 11) Broken Toys (Prod. Dr.Dre) 12) Interlude(skit) 13) Enough is Enough Feat. 50 Cent (Prod. Dr.Dre) 14) The Task Force Feat. Yelawolf (Prod. Dr.Dre/Scott Storch) 15) Pina Colada (Prod. Scott Storch/ Dr.Dre) 16) Saturday Night (Prod. Dr.Dre/ Eminem) 17) Farewell Feat. Drake (Prod. Dr.Dre/Boi-1da) 18) End of an Era Feat. Jamie Commons (Prod. Boi-1da/Dr.Dre) 19) Black Magic Feat. 50 Cent (Prod. Scott Storch) Bonus: Escape (Prod. Eminem)